+46 (0)11 18 00 77 info@anderson-co.se

Kontakta oss

Personal

Personal

Jakob Eriksson

Jakob Eriksson

Mekanik- projekt- och produktansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)11 18 00 73
Mobil: +46 (0)76 669 62 07
e-mail: jakob@anderson-co.se

 

Karl Lindstam

Karl Lindstam

Montör

e-mail: karl@anderson-co.se

 

Robin Lundström

Robin Lundström

Marknadsansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)11 3004840
Mobil: +46 (0)724 012 214
e-mail: robin@asosweden.se

 

Robert Vesterlund

Robert Vesterlund

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)11 18 00 75
Mobil: +46 (0)705 554 563
e-mail: robert@anderson-co.se

 

Calle Marlow

Calle Marlow

Montör

Mobil: +46 (0)738 44 77 75
e-mail: calle@anderson-co.se

 

Christina Palm

Christina Palm

Ekonomi

Direkt: +46 (0)31 797 95 62
e-mail: christina@rvb.se

 

Peter Vikström

Peter Vikström

Försäljning

Direkt: +46 (0)31 79 72 102
Mobil: +46 (0)706 35 03 33
e-mail: peter@okero.se

Emma Hjalmarsson Lindgren

Emma Hjalmarsson Lindgren

Montör

Mobil: +46 (0)706 52 18 49
e-mail: emma@anderson-co.se

 

   

Kabelvägen 4, 602 10 Norrköping

Telefon: +46 (0)11 18 00 77 
Epost: info@anderson-co.se
Faktura: invoice@anderson-co.se